Wooster Branch
Staff

Gwen Sommer
CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
330.264.3131
Gwens@ymcawayne.org
Nikki Fehrenbach
Associate Branch Director
Fitness Director
330.264.3131
Nikkif@ymcawayne.org
Jody Rives
Finance Director
330.264.3131
Jodyr@ymcawayne.org
Angie Mullen
Gymnastics Administrator
330.262.1153
Angiem@ymcawayne.org
Dave Ehman
Head Coach
330.262.1153
Davee@ymcawayne.org
Matt Chelf
Aquatics Director
330.345.3131
Mattc@ymcawayne.org
Katie Troyer
Associate Child Care Director
330.202.6107
Katiet@ymcawayne.org
Leslie Pamer
Sports Coordinator
330.264.3131
Lesliep@ymcawayne.org

Orrville Branch
Staff

Gwen Sommer
CEO of YMCA of Wayne County
330.264.3131
Gwens@ymcawayne.org
Lindsey Baumgartner
Associate Branch Director
Association Sports Director
330.683.2153
Lindseys@ymcawayne.org
Matt Chelf
Aquatics Director
330.683.2153
Mattc@ymcawayne.org
Robert Rock
Front Desk Supervisor
330.683.2153
Robr@ymcawayne.org
Kate Waggaman
Child Care Coordinator
330.683.2153
Katheriner@ymcawayne.org
Hayley Garrod
Aquatics Coordinator
330.683.2153
Hayleyg@ymcawayne.org
Katie Troyer
Associate Child Care Director
330.202.6107
Katiet@ymcawayne.org
Leslie Pamer
Sports Coordinator
330.658.2153
Lesliep@ymcawayne.org